EXO Members ChanYeol & SeHun Will Be Releasing Unit Track In July

exo chanyeol sehun

SM Entertainment just announced that EXO members ChanYeol and SeHun, will soon be releasing their first official duo unit debut project this year.

The K-Pop agency has confirmed that the release will take place some time in July.

Both EXO members are currently busy wrapping things up with final details, and the shooting for the  MV of the title single, which took place in Los Angeles,  is also reportedly complete.

Fans are expecting the release to be just as energetic and well executed like ‘We Young’, a track that was released through SM’s ‘Station X 0’ featuring both ChanYeol and SeHun in it.

Stay tuned for updates!