I.O.I Confirmed To Make A Comeback As A Nine Member Group

ioi kpop

Great news for I.O.I fans as the girl group has been confirmed to make a comeback soon as a nine-member group including SeJeong, ChungHa, YooJung, ChaeYeon, SoHye, KyulKyung, DoYeon, Mina, and NaYoung.

According to reports from South Korean news agencies, Jeon SoMi and Yoo YeonJung will not be included in the reunited lineup.

In addition, I.O.I members have already finished their photo shoot for album jackets and the album drop date is currently speculated to be around some time in October this year.

Stay tuned for updates!