Super M The “Avengers Of K-Pop” Launches Website & Instagram

super m, sm new group, kai taemin baekhyun taeyong mark lucas ten

A few days ago, SM announced that be currently working on their very own ultimate group. The group is composed of members of the agency’s boy groups.

SHINee‘s TaeMin, EXO‘s BaekHyun & Kai, NCT‘s TaeYong & Mark, and WayV‘s Lucas & Ten are forming the group named Super M. SM precised that it will not affect their original group.

The group was introduced as the “Avengers of K-Pop”. Jeff Benjamin present at the Capitol Congress also reported that the group will debut in October in the U.S. and will have “massive marketing”.

Just a few minutes ago the group opened an Instagram, check it below.

View this post on Instagram

#WeAreTheFuture #SuperM #TAEMIN @lm_____ltm #BAEKHYUN @baekhyunee_exo #KAI @zkdlin #TAEYONG #MARK @nct #LUCAS #TEN @wayvofficial #smtown @smtown

A post shared by SuperM (@superm_smtown) on

They also opened an official website.

Many are curious and are waiting for more information about the group.

Are you excited about their debut?