U-KISS Now Down To Just Three Members After Eli & KiSeop Decides Not To Renew Contract

ukiss kpop

Two group members of K-Pop boy group U-KISS, Eli and KiSeop, recently decided not to renew their contract and have left the group.

Their contracts expired on May 16th, 2019.

The group now currently has three members, SooHyun, Hoon, and Jun. SooHyun and Hoon both are currently serving in South Korea’s mandatory military service whereas Jun is currently busy with solo activities that includes acting.

Their agency NHEMG has wished Eli and KiSeop all the best in their future endeavors and has stated they will continue to support them in all that they do. No statement regarding disbandment has been made.